Music Video Collection DVD
Released by Monster Vision Publishing
Video Listing: (Click the icon for a 30 second sample video)
1. Packin' A Pistol
2. Blood Money
3. Pull The Stake Out
4. Rock 'n' Roll
5. Battle Axe
6. Different From The Rest
7. Laboratory Door
8. Footsteps In The Snow (On With The Show)
9. Mother Fucker
10. Shock Treatment
11. Broken Winged Angel
12. My Eyes Get Misty Too
13. Livin' In Peace
14. Rare early 1991 Sound Check - Bonus Feature
15. Into The Void LIVE '91 Hollywood Tour (Black Sabbath Cover) - Bonus Feature

This is not some cheesy live video tape dump that most bands sell.
This is a collection of professionally edited music videos that uses rare and never before seen live video shots that are synchronized with studio audio tracks.

This DVD also features dual video formats on one disc!

1 Side is for each video standard NTSC (America) or PAL (Europe)